Nail Art and Fun, Judgement Free!

Where Have You Been?

I have been here, but sadly, have barely even had time to do more than slap glitter polish on my nails.  My career is taking an exciting new twist!!!!

With that in mind, I am posting this link (hopefully) to a Go Fund Me Campaign.  I am trying to get access to more technology for myself and my students as my career booms.

Go Fund Me – Teaching with Technology

I did take some pics this weekend of my nails, so I hope to get back to writing on here, but I think no one should hold their breath too long for that!

Thank you all for your continued support!!!  LOVE!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

