Nail Art and Fun, Judgement Free!

It’s a Trap-eze!

China Glaze It's a Trap-eze!

I fell in love with this polish when it came out, so when I finally scored it on the clearance rack I was stoked!  I have pics from in the sun and in the shade in an effort to show off the glory of it all.

China Glaze It’s a Trap-eze! is a white polish with metallic glitters mixed into it.  It does remind of me Jawbreaker by Funky Fingers, but I feel like the formula is better.

Metallic Glitter

Check out the shine from the glitters on my hand!  When this polish catches the light, the metallic pieces really do shine.

Winter Nail Polish

 

Metallic Glitter Mani

 

White Base Nail Polish

 

Textured Nail Polish

Because of the glitter pieces, this polish does have a bit of a texture to it.  Also, in spite of the glitter, it goes on pretty easily.  I think this is such a fun, versatile polish.  I am super excited to have it in my collection!

Thanks for reading!

Comments on: "It’s a Trap-eze!" (2)

  1. Cute! I love this polish. You can use it as a kind of topper, too, if you sponge it on – the white base will show a little bit, but mostly you just get the glitter.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

