Nail Art and Fun, Judgement Free!

Neon Winter Nails

China Glaze DJ Blue My Mind

January is a month that I actually enjoy quite a bit.  I really like the snow.  But where I am, we haven’t had even one snowfall yet!  It makes it hard to get in the snowflake nail art mood.

Instead, I have a neon blue with a black, white, and holo topper as a neon winter look.

Formula X Meteoric

I began with painting all of my nails with China Glaze DJ Blue My Mind.  Then, I topped off my nails with Formula X Meteoric.  Meteoric has black and white matte glitters of different sizes along with  tiny holo glitters.  For a video to see this better, check out my Instagram!  @dontjudgemeokaynails

China Glaze

 

Formula X for Sephora

 

Winter Mani

This went on really quick and wore nicely.  🙂  I am in love with the Formula X polish, and I wish the pics would have been better.  (When don’t I wish that?)

Thanks for reading!

Comments on: "Neon Winter Nails" (4)

  1. So gorgeous!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

