Nail Art and Fun, Judgement Free!

Easter Spots

Easter Nail Art

Tomorrow is Easter, so I did my nails in some fun spring colors.  Please excuse and remaining sloppy edges, since I wanted to get some pics in the daylight.  🙂

Pastel Polish

I did each nail in a different spring shade.  From left to right I used: Sally Girl Simple, Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear Mellow Yellow, Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear Breezy Blue, Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear Tickled Pink, and Fresh Paint Honeydew.  Since all of these are light colors, I needed about three coats of each to feel good about them.

Polka Dots

I topped off all of the nails with a coat of Maybelline Color Show Polka Dots Clearly Spotted.  This polish is made of of different sizes of black and white dots, and I wish I had another bottle, because I can’t find it anywhere now.

Robin Egg Nails

I thought these colors looked really fun together, and they will make a cute look for Easter.  The remind of me the Robin Egg candies.

Easy Easter Nail Art

Polka Dot Nail Polish

Spring Nail Polish

This was easy, quick, colorful, and perfect for a sunny day!  And, it will match whatever I pull out of my closet.  🙂

Have a very blessed Easter!  Thanks for reading!

Comments on: "Easter Spots" (2)

  1. LOVE these, so perfect for Easter 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

